Do the Red Centre - discoveraustralia.com

Red Centre Events Calendar

 

Twilight in the Mall

Thursday 16th May

Thursday Evening - outdoor movie + snack & Friday Evening - outdoor live music
 
25 April - 14 June 2019
 
Commencing 7pm...*
 
Thursday 2 May: Little Miss Sunshine
 
Friday 3 May: MB Reggae
 
Thursday 9 May: Tracks
 
Friday 10 May: Safara
 
Thursday 16 May: Fantasia
 
Friday 17 May: Zimbabwean Outback Melodies
 
Thursday 23 May: Last Cab to Darwin
 
Friday 24 May: Brass in the Grass
 
Thursday 30 May: Space Jam
 
Friday 31 May: Xavia
 
Thursday 6 June: 2018 Finke: There and back
 
Friday 7 June: Wiggle of Judas
 
Thursday 13 June: Bohemian Rhapsody
 
Friday 14 June: Resin Moon
 
* Program subject to change without notice
 

Event Days and Times

Thursday 16th May
7:00 - 10:00pm

Cost

Free

Contact

Website: http://www.alicesprings.nt.gov.au

Categories: Community Event

2019-05-16 19:00:00
2019-05-16 22:00:00